Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bryan's Heating And Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
54 Reviews

Christy B Cloutier
10/07/2020
They are very thorough and have honest hard working people. Very reasonably priced and I would recommend them anytime. Also very friendly and professional. We have had other companies in the past to come out when we have had issues with our A/C unit and I will say I will be calling Bryan’s Heating and Air in the future if I ever need anyone. He came out and went right to the source and was able to fix it right then. No issues. If we had any questions and my Husband did they were answered. Thank You Bryan’s Heating and Air for your wonderful service! 🙌
Steve
09/03/2020
Selena Work
08/17/2020
We have used these guys several times over the years and they have always been great! They were able to make it out the same day I called, and got our AC working very quickly. The technicians were very polite and answered any questions I had. Great service and fair price! We highly recommend them!
Ryan Mohr
08/17/2020
Always very courteous on the phone, quick to get you worked in. Pricing is always fair and explained to you clearly. Techs are super polite and go above and beyond the call. They suggest things that could help.efficiency but never push you to buy unneeded products or services.
Anne Marie McTavish
08/13/2020
To our dismay our air was not working on Christmas Eve! We called Bryan and within the hour a nice young man named Ashley arrived! He checked the unit, found the problem and fixed it immediately! Very quick, efficient service! I would highly recommend this company for all your heating and air needs!
Sandi Fowler
08/13/2020
When needed in the heat of the summer ... one call and they were "on the way" ! Just added Service Contract ... Better to be Safe than Sorry! Polite and Professional Service !!
J Batts
01/31/2020
Kyle came out to service our unit and was very friendly and did a great job! Very pleased with the service.
Siobhain Shelton
11/08/2019
Thank you to Terry and Braxton for being proactive and realizing we had a potential problem with the placement of a mini split and a TV. Y’all went the extra mile and we appreciate you!!!
Trey Bowden
08/01/2019
Elizabeth Weatherspoon Dinko
05/29/2019
A technician came today and was terrific! He quickly diagnosed and fixed our problem. Additionally, the office staff was professional and helpful. HIGHLY recommend this company! The temp today was high 90's and they could not have been more helpful!
Matt Khawaja
05/28/2019
Deb Fedoronko
05/07/2019
Bryan came quickly and installed brand new heating and air in my historic home, it is energy efficient and feels amazing. Very reasonable prices for such high quality service.
King's Lyfe
04/16/2019
Nobody in Wilmington would sell me the capacitor I needed to get my a/c working because I wasn't a contractor or electrician or some hooplah like that. One call to Bryan's and they had one in stock and even held it for me till I got there. Anytime I need anything a/c related these are the people I will be calling.
Joy F
10/26/2018
Excellent service and work..
Tom Zalewski
10/26/2018
Bryan installed a Daikin heat pump 2 years ago and it is flawless. It's powerful and efficient and quiet. Cover got damaged when Florence was in town but the unit never stopped. Cover is getting replaced and plan on having it for a while.
Jennifer Sadler
07/19/2018
Bryan’s Heating and Air has always provided us with excellent and FAST service!! His team is professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Casey Blair
06/24/2018
Life savers!!! After having another company stand me up after waiting all day my wife called them at 7:30pm on a Saturday night. Even with their busy schedule they made it out to us before 10pm. The two gentlemen (Braxton & Carey) were extremely nice and knowledgeable. They found the problem and fixed the part within a matter of mins. They stayed around until we were happy and we knew it was working. They checked every vent and very friendly. I highly recommend these guys and Bryan's Heating & Air. Bryan, you have hired to great employees and I want to thank you for having them on your team and serving us.
John Lloyd
06/06/2018
According quit couple of weeks ago. They came out that afternoon fixed the problem and were very reasonable. Nice , friendly people.
Diane Hall
02/02/2018
I just received my six month AC service and it was completely done according to the service that was stated on my contract. I am very happy with the service of Bryan's Heating and Air and I recommend them every chance that comes with someone needing AC service or new AC. I have been with Bryan’s for at least 4 years and I cannot day enough about the professional and Quality Service I always receive 😊 Diane Hall
John McIntosh
01/05/2018
These guys know HVAC and are very reasonably priced.
Anne Marie McTavish
01/01/2018
To our dismay our air was not working on Christmas Eve! We called Bryan and within the hour a nice young man named Ashley arrived! He checked the unit, found the problem and fixed it immediately! Very quick, efficient service! I would highly recommend this company for all your heating and air needs!
Sandi Fowler
12/28/2017
Bryan's Heating & Air Installed our Unit in 2012 When needed in the heat of the summer ... one call and they were "on the way" ! Just added Service Contract ... Better to be Safe than Sorry ! Polite and Professional Service !!
Brian Apple
06/14/2017
They just put a complete new system and duct work in home replacing an older system. They did great work for a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Crystal Wainright
06/02/2017
This is a local business in Pender County and has some hard working employees. They get the job done in an efficient time and right.
Erin Snapp
02/03/2017
"Bryan's Heating and Air installed our HVAC system within our new home. They did a great job and were a pleasure to work with!"
See All Reviews